Charter Title Main Office


 Links/Docs:   

(713)871-9700  Phone
(713)871-8208  Fax


President

James A. Johnson jimjohnson@chartertitle.com

Executive Vice President
Kathy Bergmann  kbergmann@chartertitle.com

Chief Financial Officer

Susan Branisa  sbranisa@chartertitle.com

Administration

Carol Dube cdube@chartertitle.com

Commercial Escrow

Sari LaGrone  slagrone@chartertitle.com


Kim LaVern  klavern@chartertitle.com


Mary Rosenberg  mary.rosenberg@chartertitle.com


David Brandt dbrandt@chartertitle.com


Susan Simmons ssimmons@chartertitle.com

Commercial Marketing


Denise Skyler Tinkham dskyler@chartertitle.com



Cameron Franz cfranz@chartertitle.com

Tom Ewing tewing@chartertitle.com
Residential Escrow

Ann Galbraith agalbraith@chartertitle.com


Suzanne Gordon sgordon@chartertitle.com


Carolyn Holloway cholloway@chartertitle.com


Hillary Lipsey hlipsey@chartertitle.com


Scott Wendland  swendland@chartertitle.com


Jim Wolf  jwolf@chartertitle.com


Residential Marketing
Pat Cummings pcummings@chartertitle.com
Carolyn Bobo cbobo@chartertitle.com

Morgan Strawser morgan.strawser@chartertitle.com